Michael Mone named APhA Hubert H. Humphrey Award Winner

PLEI Board Member, Michael Mone has been named the 2019 recipient of the American Pharmacists Association Hubert H. Humphrey Award. The award recognizes APhA members who have made major contributions in government and legislative service at the local, state or national level. Mone is being recognized for his regulatory work with boards of pharmacy and the profession to advance the scope and delivery of patient care by pharmacists.

Congratulations, Michael on this well deserved honor. Your leadership in these areas is greatly appreciated!

Leave a comment